Inter House Rugby

Result of the Inter House Mini Rugby Competition

1st Divis, 2nd Scrabo 3rd Knockagh

Many thanks to Mr Dan Soper for refereeing on the day, coaching the boys  and for presenting the end of season awards.

DSC 7996

DSC 8007

DSC 8009

DSC 8011

DSC 8026

DSC 8039

DSC 8046

DSC 8061

DSC 8084

DSC 8087

DSC 8089

DSC 8090

DSC 8095

DSC 8097

DSC 8103

DSC 8100

Awards as follows:

Hagan Shield: James Hilman

Moffett Cup: Carl Devine

McKibbin Cup: Jacob Boyd

Corry Trophy: Rory Ellerby

Fegan Cup: Callan Johnston

Des O'Donnell Cup: Rory Ellerby

Kashwa Coach Award: Mr D Soper

McFall House Cup: Divis (rugby captain Callan Johnston )




Inchmarlo Preparatory School
Cranmore Park
N. Ireland
+44 (0)2890 381454


Designed by d4 Business Solutions Ltd